Letter to the πŸŒŽ

I felt compelled to write this based on a lot of recent events been holding stuff in for fear of it not coming across the right way, understandably so; the worlds hurting man. 

I just wasn’t sure what the best way to articulate my thoughts was but I need to let out what i’m feeling.

We live in a twisted society man, a lot of people move on greed, one upsmanship. and their intentions don’t match their intent. 

I just don’t get how you can be brought to commit such evil and then mask it all behind a religion. How you can be so cruel as to waste your own life and take innocent ones with you.

I’m not the best practicing muslim and I don’t pretend to be, I just believe in being a good person and doing the right thing. But those that are slandering really need to think.

I’m not gonna sit here and pretend I have the solution cause none of us do. 

All I can say is this;

be the change you want to see in the world man, be kind for kindness’s sake. give where you can to help those that need it and expect nothing in return do it cause you want to.

Protect the energy you have in your life, focus on those that make you happy, those that you care so deeply for your willing to change and become a better person for because they bring out your best. surround yourself with genuine people who you know care and everything becomes so much easier.

I get it; its easier said than done and at the end of the day we’re all human and won’t get it right all the time. but having hate in your heart and badmind energy does you no favours trust me. 

at this point I need to make it abundantly clear. I do not agree, condone or accept what’s been happening. Exactly what needs to be done I don’t know. i’m one man if I could change the world overnight I would. But it starts with me.

I make a point to let my friends know I love them, i’m thankful for them and appreciate them, Every single day. I’ve dealt with grief, pain and sadness things that I wouldn’t wish on anybody. But never like this.

I make sure my siblings know that I am there example, do good be kind and stay true to yourself always. help the world be a better place.

I just don’t get the state of humanity right now full of greed, hate and conceited intentions.

I just have to do my bit one person at a time.

Leave a Reply

